Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Mon 23 Oct 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Thu 26 Oct 2017
Fri 27 Oct 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sun 29 Oct 2017
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Tue 31 Oct 2017
Wed 01 Nov 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Single En-suite Room £81.00 full £108.00 £81.00 £74.70 £103.50 £67.50 £85.50 £90.00 £94.50 £85.50 £94.50 £107.10 £63.00
Double En-suite Room £81.00 full £112.50 £85.50 £78.30 £112.50 £72.00 £94.50 £99.00 £103.50 £108.00 £99.00 £117.00 £67.50
Twin En-suite Room £83.70 full £121.50 £90.00 £81.90 £117.00 £76.50 £103.50 £103.50 £126.00 £112.50 £103.50 £121.50 £72.00
Triple En-suite Room full full full £103.50 full full £90.00 £121.50 £121.50 full £121.50 £121.50 full £85.50
Quadruple En-suite Room £112.50 full full full full full £99.00 £148.50 £148.50 £148.50 full full full £94.50
Top