Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Thu 18 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Sun 28 Jul 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Single En-suite Room full full £103.50 £54.00 £135.00 £63.00 £90.00 £103.50 £85.50 £72.00 £90.00 £112.50 £67.50 £72.00
Double En-suite Room full full £107.10 £58.50 full full £99.00 £108.00 £94.50 £90.00 £117.00 £148.50 £72.00 £81.00
Twin En-suite Room full full full £58.50 £144.00 £67.50 £94.50 £117.00 £135.00 £90.00 £121.50 £162.00 £76.50 £94.50
Triple En-suite Room full full full full full full £117.00 full full full full full full full
Quadruple En-suite Room full full full full full full full full full £117.00 full full full full
Top